East Lincoln High School Theatre
East Lincoln High School Theatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
2020 Raffle
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Hairspray
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Senior Trip (only students traveling to Florida in Spring 2020)
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
NYC (only students traveling in 2020)
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About East Lincoln High School Theatre
6471 Hwy 73, Denver, NC 28037
(704) 736-1860
Students
Generate or retrieve your Ludus student sales code for East Lincoln High School Theatre.