East Lincoln on Stage

Upcoming Shows

Mamma Mia

Thursday, November 4, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, November 5, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, November 6, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, November 7, 2021   2:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Thursday, November 11, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, November 12, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, November 20, 2021   2:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out

All Together Now!

Saturday, November 13, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, November 14, 2021   2:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Monday, November 15, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out

A Christmas Story

Thursday, December 16, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, December 17, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, December 18, 2021   2:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, December 18, 2021   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, December 19, 2021   2:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday, March 3, 2022   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Friday, March 4, 2022   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, March 5, 2022   2:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Saturday, March 5, 2022   7:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out
Sunday, March 6, 2022   2:00 PM
Coming Soon
96 seats left
Sold Out

Payments

Frozen DVD

Pay By: Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 11:45 PM
Select
Sold Out

Peter and the Starcatcher Recording

Pay By: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 11:45 PM
Select
Sold Out

Shrek Recording

Pay By: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 11:45 PM
Select
Sold Out
About East Lincoln on Stage
6471 Hwy 73, Denver, NC 28037
(704) 736-1017 ext. 25302
Students
Generate or retrieve your Ludus student sales code for East Lincoln on Stage.